Senior Leadership Team

Shelly Willis
Executive Director
Shelly@Familyess.org

Scott Hanauer
Clinical Director
Scotth@Familyess.org


Karin Oceguera
Deputy Director/ Chief Financial Officer
Karin@Familyess.org

Administration

Lynsi Polanco
Director of Development
Lynsip@Familyess.org

Jacob Tillett
Technology and Data Director
Jacob@Familyess.org

Heather Antanaitis
Communications
Heather@Familyess.org


Kirsten Blood
Fiscal Support
Kirsten@Familyess.org

Sarah Courtney
Administrative Assistant
SarahC@Familyess.org


Danae Tanner
Administrative Assistant
Danaet@Familyess.org

Natalia Mejia
Administrative Assistant
NataliaM@Familyess.org

Shawn Pacheco
Facilities

Fatherhood

Keoki Kauanoe
Trainer/Facilitator
Keoki@Familyess.org

Howard Winkler
Trainer/Facilitator

Kinship

Trista Mason
Kinship Director
Trista@Familyess.org

Anatha Atthar
Kinship Research Support
Anatha@Familyess.org

Joyce Mallinger
Kinship Facilitator

Parent for Parents

Natalya Kinder
Parent for Parents Director
Natalya@Familyess.org

Katie Morales-Ramos
Parent Ally, P4P Program
Katie@Familyess.org


Samantha Davis
Parent Ally, P4P Program
Samantha@Familyess.org

Parent-Child Assistance Program (PCAP)


Kassie Trotter
PCAP Clinical Director
Kassiet@Familyess.org

Teya Harris
PCAP Supervisor
Teyah@Familyess.org


Sandra Wells
PCAP Administrative Assistant
Sandra@Familyess.org

Karen Pursey
PCAP Case Manager
Karenp@Familyess.org

Taylor Valverde
PCAP Case Manager
Taylorb@Familyess.org

Dede Galindo
PCAP Case Manager
Dede@Familyess.org


Mildred Gonzalez
PCAP Case Manager
Mildred@Familyess.org


Jasmine Trent
PCAP Case Manager
Jasminet@Familyess.org


Courtney Mason
PCAP Case Manager
CourtneyM@Familyess.org


Tina Smith
PCAP Case Manager
TinaS@Familyess.org


Nancy Paredes
PCAP Case Manager
NancyP@Familyess.org

Community Engagement

Roger Jones
Community Engagement Director
Roger@Familyess.org

Rosa Venancio
Bi-Lingual Community Engagement
Rosa@Familyess.org

Dee Wolverton
Mason County Community Engagement
Deew@Familyess.org

Education

Jody Smetak
Director of Education
Jody@Familyess.org

Fatherhood Instructors:
Keoki Kauanoe
Howard Winkler
Scott Hanauer
Jason Cain

MRT Parenting Certified Instructors:
Howard Winkler
Shelly Willis
Keoki Kauanoe
Teya Harris
Scott Hanauer
Jason Cain
Jody Smetak

Consider the Children Certified Instructors:
Scott Hanauer
Jennifer Dunlap
Sandra Hurd
Bruce Wood
Carlos Mejia Rodriquez
Nolvia Barahona
Jody Smetak
Keoki Kauanoe

Guiding Good Choices:
Juli Jager
Scott Hanauer
Shelly Willis
Jody Smetak

Winning At Parenting:
Juli Jager
Shelly Willis

Families Fuertes:
Rosa Venancio
Nolvia Barahona

Impact of Domestic Violence on Children:
Cheryl Stines
Jason Cain

Trauma to Resilience Parenting Program:
Scott Hanauer
Juli Jager