Senior Leadership Team

Shelly Willis
Executive Director
Shelly@Familyess.org

Scott Hanauer
Clinical Director
Scotth@Familyess.org

Karin Oceguera 
Chief Financial Officer
Karin@Familyess.org

Administration

Heather Antanaitis
Director of Development
Heather@Familyess.org

Patty Reardon
Office Manager
Patty@Familyess.org

Jacob Tillett
Technology and Data Director
Jacob@Familyess.org

Kirsten Blood
Human Resources/Fiscal Support
Kirsten@Familyess.org

Rachel Compton
Administrative Support
Rachel@Familyess.org

Becky Geiger
Executive Secretary
Becky@Familyess.org

Carrell Simmons
Administrative Receptionist
Carrell@Familyess.org

Fatherhood

Keoki Kauanoe
Fatherhood Engagement Director

Howard Winkler
Trainer/Facilitator

Kinship

Lynn Urvina
Kinship Services Director
Lynn@Familyess.org

Tammara Newbill
Kinship Special Projects
Tammara@Familyess.org

Anatha Atthar
Kinship Research Support
Anatha@Familyess.org

Joyce Mallinger
Kinship Facilitator

Trista Mason
Foster/Kinship Facilitator
Trista@Familyess.org

Parent for Parents

Natalya Kinder
Parent for Parents Director
Natalya@Familyess.org


Clint Clawdus
Kinship Data/Parent Ally P4P Program
Clint@Familyess.org

Katie Morales-Ramos
Parent Ally, P4P Program
Katie@Familyess.org

Parent-Child Assistance Program (PCAP)


Kassie Trotter
PCAP Clinical Director
Kassiej@Familyess.org

Teya Harris
PCAP Supervisor
Teyah@Familyess.org

Tosha Knight
PCAP Administrative Assistant
Toshak@Familyess.org

Allison Carley
PCAP Case Manager
Allisonc@Familyess.org


Sarah LaGrange
PCAP Case Manager
Sarahl@Familyess.org

Karen Pursey
PCAP Case Manager
Karenp@Familyess.org

Taylor Valverde
PCAP Case Manager
Taylorb@Familyess.org


Jessica Waldo
PCAP Case Manager
Jessica@Familyess.org


Stephanie Hariet
PCAP Case Manager
StephanieH@Familyess.org

Community Engagement

Roger Jones
Community Engagement Director
Roger@Familyess.org

Rosa Venancio
Bi-Lingual Community Engagement
Rosa@Familyess.org

Christina Arnett
Basic Needs Coordinator
Christina@Familyess.org

Dee Wolverton
Mason County Community Engagement
Deew@Familyess.org