Senior Leadership Team


Shelly Willis
Executive Director
Shelly@Familyess.org

Scott Hanauer
Clinical Director
Scotth@Familyess.org


Karin Oceguera
Deputy Director/ Chief Financial Officer
Karin@Familyess.org

Administration

Jacob Tillett
Technology and Data Director
Jacob@Familyess.org


Kirsten Blood
Fiscal Support
Kirsten@Familyess.org


Danae Tanner
Administrative Assistant
DanaeT@Familyess.org


Kara Hooker
Administrative Assistant
KaraH@Familyess.org

Addison Blood
Administrative Assistant

Shawn Pacheco
Facilities

Development

Lynsi Polanco
Director of Development
LynsiP@Familyess.org

Roger Jones
Community Engagement Director
Roger@Familyess.org

Nate Gomez
Community Engagement Coordinator
NateG@Familyess.org

Fatherhood

Keoki Kauanoe
Trainer/Facilitator
Keoki@Familyess.org

Kinship

Trista Mason
Kinship Director
Trista@Familyess.org

Anatha Atthar
Kinship Research Support
Anatha@Familyess.org

Parent for Parents

Natalya Kinder
Parent for Parents Director
Natalya@Familyess.org

Katie Morales-Ramos
Parent Ally, P4P Program
Katie@Familyess.org


Brandy Evans
Parent Ally, P4P Program
brandye@familyess.org

 

Parent-Child Assistance Program (PCAP)


Kassie Jadin
PCAP Clinical Director
KassieT@Familyess.org

Teya Harris
PCAP Supervisor
TeyaH@Familyess.org


Sandra Wells
PCAP Administrative Assistant
Sandra@Familyess.org

Taylor Valverde
PCAP Case Manager
TaylorB@Familyess.org

Dede Galindo
PCAP Case Manager
Dede@Familyess.org


Mildred Gonzalez
PCAP Case Manager
Mildred@Familyess.org


Jasmine Trent
PCAP Case Manager
JasmineT@Familyess.org


Courtney Mason
PCAP Case Manager
CourtneyM@Familyess.org


Tina Fisher
PCAP Case Manager
TinaS@Familyess.org


Zoe Lamb
PCAP Case Manager
zoel@familyess.org


Nicole Sharkody
PCAP Case Manager
nicoles@familyess.org

Community Engagement

Rosa Venancio
Bi-Lingual Community Engagement
Rosa@Familyess.org

Dee Wolverton
Mason County Community Engagement
DeeW@Familyess.org


Alton Hodges
Crisis Case Manager
AltonH@Familyess.org

Education

Jody Smetak
Director of Education
Jody@Familyess.org

Fatherhood Instructors:
Keoki Kauanoe
Scott Hanauer
Jason Cain
Tim Ward

MRT Parenting Certified Instructors:
Shelly Willis
Keoki Kauanoe
Teya Harris
Scott Hanauer
Jason Cain
Jody Smetak
Tim Ward

Consider the Children Certified Instructors:
Scott Hanauer
Jennifer Dunlap
Sandra Hurd
Bruce Wood
Carlos Mejia Rodriquez
Nolvia Barahona
Jody Smetak
Keoki Kauanoe

Guiding Good Choices:
Juli Jager
Scott Hanauer
Shelly Willis
Jody Smetak

Winning At Parenting:
Juli Jager
Shelly Willis

Families Fuertes:
Rosa Venancio
Nolvia Barahona

Impact of Domestic Violence on Children:
Cheryl Stines
Jason Cain

Trauma to Resilience Parenting Program:
Scott Hanauer
Juli Jager